Filter

CATEGORY

COLOR

SIZE

PRICE

anest about1

Refined modern garments with timeless appeal, expertly crafted in Italy. ANEST COLLECTIVE was born from a desire to create a carefully considered line of men’s and women’s ready-to-wear and accessories, with a uniquely modern and poetic universe. Luxurious, discreet garments made with a disciplined and perfectionist approach, are imbued with restrained sensuality and long-lasting elegance.

anest about2

Resolute and bold, ANEST COLLECTIVE speaks to both men and women. Its cross generational appeal is anchored in the pursuit of style over fashion. The design draws on the rigors of masculine tailoring——a precision that sees each line drawn with great care and every silhouette cut with confidence from the finest materials available.

anest about3

The ANEST COLLECTIVE universe encompasses art, architecture, and design; the concept seeks to bring together an exciting series of artistic commissions to partner with its collections. Working like a gallery, the brand is committed to the idea of presenting the creativity of others as well as its own.

anest about4

ANEST COLLECTIVE’s sensual and luxurious appeal starts with the selection of the most refined fabrics, such as wool, cashmere, mulberry silk, which are invitingly tactile and comfortable. Expertly crafted in Italy, ANEST COLLECTIVE works selectively with Italian family-owned manufacturers, their technical precision and devout attention to detail ensures the customer is aware of an artisanal touch.

Dear customers, due to the impact of the epidemic, orders will be shipped when the logistics restored, please be patient and sorry for any inconvenience caused.

筛选

类别

颜色

尺寸

价格

anest about1

ANEST COLLECTIVE 始于一份对创造的渴望,打造经由深思熟虑而成的男女高级成衣及配饰系列。以隽永风格与意大利精湛工艺,呈现一个既现代又诗意的独特宇宙。对服装的谨慎态度反映出对完美主义的追求,充满了审慎的感性和持久的优雅。

anest about2

ANEST COLLECTIVE 为追求质感、风格独立、从容笃定的现代人群提供着装可能,将无惧时间更迭的优雅、值得推敲的细节与沉着谨慎的态度注入品牌精神。我们尊崇工艺、尊重审美,是细节的阐释者,设计风格借鉴男性化剪裁的严谨性,精心绘制每一根线条,使用最为上乘的面料打造出每一个自信笃定的衣装轮廓。

anest about3

ANEST COLLECTIVE 的精神囊括了艺术、建筑和设计。意在呈现一系列充满艺术性的合作。让品牌犹如画廊,同时呈现他人与自己的创意,也呈现基于此的融合与思考。从而复刻内化为属于自己的美学态度。

anest about4

ANEST COLLECTIVE 颇具感官魅力的吸引力始于对最精致面料的选择,如羊毛、羊绒、桑蚕丝,顶级面料提供了诱人且舒适的触感。ANEST COLLECTIVE 始终如一地与意大利一线奢侈品家族工厂合作,坚持每道工序均由意大利当地工匠制作完成,极致的工艺和对细节的关注让手工特色一触即知。